The Board is comprised of (3) members. They are appointed by the Board of Trustees and serve a three-year staggered term.

Meetings of the Board of Fire Commissioners are held as determined by the members of the Board.

Commissioner Challans (President)
Commissioner Caprio
Commissioner Colabelli

Board of Commissioners Meetings information can be found here